Main menu

You are here

Staff Directory

All of the MacCormac staff is committed to making sure each student has an excellent college experience. In order to contact a member of our staff simply dial or send an email. All staff have an “open door policy” and would be happy to meet with students at any time during office hours.

Staff hours:
Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

Senior Leadership

Screen Shot 2016-08-09 at 4.51.19 PM.png
Dr. Marnelle Alexis Stephens
Screen Shot 2016-08-09 at 4.52.12 PM.png
Matt Gawenda
Interim President
Dean of Finance and Operations


Office of Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, and Career Services

  Dean of Academic Affairs
Dr. Stephen Murray
  Dean of Student Affairs
Dr. Kenya Grooms
  Dean of Advising and Career Services
Dr. Yesenia Avalos


Office of the Registrar



Mariza Silva


Office of Financial Aid

  Director of Financial Aid
Jamieta Hoskins


Office of Marketing and Communications

  Director of Marketing and Communications
Adam Hitzeman


Office of Admissions

  Dean of Admissions
Joe Painter
  Associate Director of Admissions
DaShun Taylor

Front Office and General Inquiries

  Front Office Manager
Gabriela Guardiola

Business Office

  Senior Staff Accountant
Grace Karbowski

Program Directors

Program Director of Paralegal Studies
Dave Grassi
  Program Director of Online Studies
Kathryn Krischke
  Program Director of Court Reporting
Peg Sokalski-Dorchack
  Program Director of Business Administration
Nancy Hollis
  Program Director of Criminal Justice
Abraham Martinez

Send us Feedback